MLF Cup Marathon

MLF Cup Marathon

It’san entire tournament of fishing wrapped up into a 6-hour block! Don’t miss anyof the action on July 3rd from 9am to 3pm ET, when World FishingNetwork airs the entire 2014 Shell Rotella Challenge Cup.

Checkout everything from the struggles of the elimination round to the triumph ofthe championship round, and find out who takes the cup home.

Listof competitors:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Greg Hackney

Kevin VanDam

Brent Ehrler

Shaw Grigsby

Jason Quinn

Ish Monroe

Alton Jones

Edwin Evers

Denny Brauer

Mike McClelland

Kelly Jordon

Takahiro Omori

Jeff Kriet

Tim Horton

Aaron Martens

Skeet Reese

Boyd Duckett

Bobby Lane

Gary Klein

Byron Velvick

Randy Howell

Tommy Biffle

Dean Rojas

Magazine Cover

GET THE MAGAZINE Subscribe & Save

Temporary Price Reduction


Give a Gift   |   Subscriber Services


GET THE NEWSLETTER Join the List and Never Miss a Thing.

Get the top Game & Fish stories delivered right to your inbox every week.